Shop The Look

Whether mountain or valley, summer or winter: Quality functional clothing stes the base for every sporting success. This is why only the best materials are used for LÖFFLER sportswear – responsibly produced in Austria and Europe.

Going new ways.

With this idea in mind, we develop light and active ski touring clothing for ambitious ski tourers with high demands on quality, function and style. With functional ski touring clothing, we support every ski touring enthusiast to meet his own challenges. In doing so, we remain responsible and produce the entire collection in Austria and Europe.

Responsible for top performances.

According to this motto we develop our cross-country skiing clothing in functional and light materials. An intelligent mix of materials, low weight and a perfect fit bring ambitious cross-country skiers to personal top performance.

Pure driving pleasure.

LÖFFLER cycling clothing stands for comfort & riding fun on every ride. With innovative technologies – such as hotBOND® and functional materials like transtex® – the demands of every biker are met. Responsibly produced in Austria and Europe.

Never stand still.

According to this motto we develop running wear for runners with high demands on durability and function. For all those who want to reach their personal goals responsibly, we produce all running clothing in Austria and Europe – in compliance with ecological and social standards.

Teaserbild Shop the Look Nordic Sports Teaserbild Shop the Look Nordic Sports Teaserbild Shop the Look Nordic Sports Teaserbild Shop the Look Nordic Sports

Shop The Look

Ob Berg oder Tal, Sommer oder Winter: Qualitative Funktionsbekleidung ist die Grundlage für jeden sportlichen Erfolg. Deshalb kommen für Sportmode von LÖFFLER ausschließlich beste Materialien zum Einsatz – verantwortungsvoll produziert in Österreich und Europa.

Verantwortungsvoll zu Höchstleistungen.

Nach diesem Motto entwickeln wir unsere Nordic Sports Kollektion in funktionellen und leichten Materialien. Intelligenter Materialmix, wenig Gewicht und perfekte Passform bringen ambitionierte Langläufer zu persönlichen Höchstleistungen.
Dame mit pinker Jacke Langlaufen
Herr mit grauer Jacke und Langlaufen

Fahrspaß pur.

Unsere Bike-Kollektion steht für Komfort & Fahrspaß bei jeder Ausfahrt. Mit innovativen Technologien – wie hotBOND®- und funktionellen Materialien werden die Ansprüche jeden Bikers erfüllt. Verantwortungsvoll produziert in Österreich und Europa.

Niemals stehen bleiben.

Nach diesem Motto entwickeln wir Running-Bekleidung für Läufer mit hohem Anspruch an Qualität und Funktion. Für alle, die ihre persönlichen Ziele verantwortungsbewusst erreichen wollen produzieren wir die gesamte Kollektion in Österreich und Europa- unter Einhaltung ökologischer und sozialer Standards.
Frau mit blauer Laufbekleidung.

Neue Wege gehen.

Mit dieser Idee entwickeln wir leichte und aktive Bekleidung für ambitionierte Tourengeher mit hohem Anspruch an Qualität, Funktion und Style. Mit funktionellen Skitouren-Outfits unterstützen wir jeden Skitourengeher, seine eigenen Herausforderungen zu bestreiten. Dabei bleiben wir verantwortungsbewusst und produzieren die gesamte Kollektion in Österreich und Europa.
Frau mit blauem Ski Touring Outfit.
Mann mit blauem Skitouring Outfit